For information about the Therapeutics Graduate Program:
Catherine Dubreuil, Director of Training and Education, HiTS


Program leadership

     Director: David Golan (BCMP)
     Director of Training and Education: Catherine Dubreuil

Executive Committee:

Donald Coen (BCMP)
Emily Balskus (Chemistry and Chemical Biology (CCB))
Stephen Blacklow (BCMP)
Nathanael Gray (BCMP)
Daniel Kahne (CCB)
Tim Mitchison (Systems Biology)
Peter Sorger (Systems Biology)


Student Steering Committee:

Director of Training and Education: Dr. Catherine Dubreuil

Committee members:

Zainiab Doctor
Edward Harvey
Christina Jayson
Radhika Mathur
Heidi Morris
Carmen Sindhu